A little piece of happiness

So the countdown is (sorta) on as we head toward CD1 of our FET#1. I stop bc on Saturday and should be calling in CD1 on either Monday or Tuesday of next week. It’s pretty exciting,  somewhat terrifying but we’ve been waiting since June 18th when our fresh transfer was cancelled to start again – and it’s felt like forever. The summer has been amazing and I have been so ridiculously busy with so many fun weekends I had pre-booked “just in case” our June transfer wasn’t successful – SO happy I did. I’m hoping to post more on my summer shenanigans later this week but I just wanted to show the few people who follow this blog something that made me smile today when  I went out for some “while I still can”  sushi! Fingers crossed it means what I hope it does!!! 

2 thoughts on “A little piece of happiness

Leave a Reply

